Write Like Hell: Dark Fantasy & Horror Anthology Vol. 1

Write Like Hell: Dark Fantasy & Horror Anthology Vol. 1

Mitchell Lüthi, Scott Miller, Justin Probyn

Write Like Hell is the first horror and dark fantasy anthology released by Sentinel Creatives. Adapted from the zine released under the same name, Write Like Hell features stories from Scott Miller, Justin Probyn and Mitchell Luthi.

Between these pages, you'll find a feast of fiction for you to sink your teeth into. This release see the debuts of not one but two writers.
Scott Miller's Panopticon is as unsettling as it is well-crafted. Pessimistic horror at its finest, this is a must read for fans of Connolly and Ligotti.
Justin Probyn's debut, Void Born, blends gritty sci-fi, gore and cosmic-horror into one seamless festival of the obscene.

Write Like Hell includes:
Dregmere - Mitchell Luthi
Panopticon - Scott Miller
Void Born - Justin Probyn

Related

Write Like Hell: Dark Fantasy & Sci-Fi Anthology Vol. 2Write Like Hell: Kaiju Anthology Vol. 3
sentinel creativeswave

Stay up to date and sign up for our weekly newsletter!

Copyright 2021 © Sentinel Creatives.
All rights Reserved.